skip navigation

USL Championship Unveils Revised 2020 Regular Season Schedule

By Staff 07/02/2020, 4:00pm EDT

Battle for postseason across eight groups will feature 263 games over 13 weeks

USL Championship Announces Opening ESPN2 Broadcast Lineup

By Staff 07/02/2020, 1:30pm EDT

Eight games to be aired on network in month of July as league resumes action

USL Championship Announces Opening Weekend Schedule

By Staff 07/02/2020, 11:00am EDT

Five of nine games to air on national television as 2020 season resumes

Bold FC’s Serrano Believes Squad’s Depth Will Be Difference-Maker

By Staff 07/01/2020, 9:53am EDT

Austin anticipating Bold Stadium will be permitted to open at 23 percent capacity upon return

LouCity’s Lynn Family Stadium to Officially Open on ESPN2, Deportes

By Staff 06/30/2020, 4:00pm EDT

Two-time Championship title-winner will face Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC as USL becomes the first American sports league to return to play in its local markets

USL Championship Announces Eastern Conference Groups

By Staff 06/26/2020, 1:30pm EDT

Groups E-H unveiled ahead of league’s resumption of play

Championship Return to Play Preview – Group G

By NICHOLAS MURRAY - 06/26/2020, 1:05pm EDT

Two great rivalries combine to make for an intriguing group

Championship Return to Play Preview – Group H

By NICHOLAS MURRAY - 06/26/2020, 1:05pm EDT

Miami and Tampa Bay prepare to renew rivalry, while Battery aim to continue playoff streak

Championship Return to Play Preview – Group F

By NICHOLAS MURRAY - 06/26/2020, 12:35pm EDT

Hounds will be favorites, but opportunity is calling for the group’s other four teams

Return to Play Protocols

2020 Teams


Portland Timbers 2 FC
Reno 1868 FC
Sacramento Republic FC
Tacoma Defiance


LA Galaxy II
Las Vegas Lights FC
Orange County SC
Phoenix Rising FC
San Diego Loyal SC


Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
El Paso Locomotive FC
New Mexico United
Real Monarchs SLC


Austin Bold FC
OKC Energy FC
Rio Grande Valley FC
San Antonio FC
FC Tulsa


Indy Eleven
Louisville City FC
Saint Louis FC
Sporting Kansas City II


Hartford Athletic
Loudoun United FC
New York Red Bulls II
Philadelphia Union II
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC


Birmingham Legion FC
Charlotte Independence
Memphis 901 FC
North Carolina FC


Atlanta United 2
Charleston Battery
The Miami FC
Tampa Bay Rowdies