skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets
Fri Mar 25
 1 
 0 
Stade Olympique
FINAL -
Sun Apr 3
 2 
 1 
Goodman Stadium
FINAL -
Sun Apr 10
 0 
 4 
Red Bull Arena
FINAL -
Sun Apr 17
 1 
 2 
Goodman Stadium
FINAL -
Sun Apr 24
 0 
 0 
Goodman Stadium
FINAL -
Sun May 1
 0 
 0 
Goodman Stadium
FINAL -
Sat May 7
 2 
 2 
Titan Soccer Complex
FINAL -
Sun May 15
 1 
 2 
Goodman Stadium
FINAL -
Sun May 22
 1 
 3 
Clipper Magazine Stadium
FINAL -
Sat May 28
 2 
 2 
Rochester Rhinos Stadium
FINAL -
Sun Jun 5
 1 
 0 
Goodman Stadium
FINAL -
Fri Jun 10
 1 
 0 
Ramblewood Soccer Complex
FINAL -
Fri Jun 17
 1 
 1 
Legion Stadium
FINAL -
Sat Jun 25
 0 
 0 
City Stadium
FINAL -
Sat Jul 2
 0 
 1 
Nippert Stadium
FINAL -
Wed Jul 6
 2 
 3 
Ontario Soccer Centre
FINAL -
Sun Jul 10
 0 
 2 
Goodman Stadium
FINAL -
Thu Jul 14
 0 
 3 
Goodman Stadium
FINAL -
Thu Jul 21
 1 
 0 
Goodman Stadium
FINAL -
Sun Jul 24
 1 
 1 
Goodman Stadium
FINAL -
Sun Jul 31
 3 
 2 
Goodman Stadium
FINAL -
Sun Aug 7
 2 
 2 
Goodman Stadium
FINAL -
Sat Aug 13
 1 
 2 
Highmark Stadium
FINAL -
Sun Aug 21
 2 
 3 
Complexe Sportif Claude-Robillard
FINAL -
Sat Aug 27
 0 
 1 
Louisville Slugger Field
FINAL -
Tue Aug 30
 2 
 2 
FNB Field
FINAL -
Sun Sep 4
 2 
 0 
Goodman Stadium
FINAL -
Sat Sep 10
 1 
 2 
MUSC Health Stadium
FINAL -
Sun Sep 18
 1 
 1 
Goodman Stadium
FINAL -
Sun Sep 25
 2 
 0 
Goodman Stadium
FINAL -